>
Facebook   Twitter   RCD Instagram


Tel:
604-232-2404,
#842 - 5300,
No.3 Rd
Lansdowne Centre
Richmond, BC

V6X 2X9
Click here
for our location

Member in
good standing

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Richmond Centre for Disability
Unit 842 - 5300, No.3 Rd
Lansdowne Centre, Richmond, BC, V6X 2X9

Office Hours: Mon - Fri, 10 am - 5 pm

Parking Permit Hours: Mon - Fri, 10 am - 4 pm

Tel: 604-232-2404 Fax: 604-232-2415
Website: http://www.rcdrichmond.org
Email: rcd@rcdrichmond.org
Webmaster: tom@rcdrichmond.org

Ella

Ella Huang BSc. MBA
Executive Director

 

Duties: Overall Admin & Operation

In charge:JGAF Respite Subsidy, Peer Support Groups, Summer Camp

 

Email: ella@rcdrichmond.org

Photo of Eileen

Eileen Kalshoven
Executive Administrator

Duties: Finance, HR, Payroll & Accounting

 

Email: eileen@rcdrichmond.org

Viet Vu

Viet Vu
IL Program Director


Duties: IL Program Management, IT Management

In Charge: Computer Class, Volunteer Recruiting & Training


Email: viet@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Tom Tang
Project Development Manager

Duties: IL Program Management, Website & Database Management

In Charge: Bonspiel, Creative Arts, Knitting Club, Singing Club

 

Email:tom@rcdrichmond.org

Dave

Dave Thomson
Community Outreach Coordinator

Duties: Community Outreach, Co-op Radio Show

In Charge: Ambassador Training, Open Gym,Public Education,Relaxation Retreat


Email: dave@rcdrichmond.org

Dina

Dina McInnes
Skills Development Coordinator


Duties: Coordinate training and skill development opportunities

In Charge: English Class, Life Skills, Public Speaking, Sensitivity Training


Email: dina@rcdrichmond.org

Ian

Ian Yeung

Technical & Training Coordinator

Duties: Training Development, Youth Council, Youth Intern Training

In Charge: Caregiver Training Course, Exercise Class, Job Club, Martial Arts


Email: ian@rcdrichmond.org

Kathie

Kathie Shih

Office Manager

Duties: Provide information, referral and networking, assist individuals & families

In Charge: Accessible Parking Permits, In-take, Mom's Club, Tax Filing

 

Email: kathie@rcdrichmond.org

Louise Gaudry

SIL Coordinator


Duties:Career Resources Project

In Charge: In-take, Transition & Life Planning

 

Email:louise@rcdrichmond.org

Angela Tsai

Parking Permit Coordinator


Duties: Accessible Parking Permits

 

Email: angelaT@rcdrichmond.org

Rav

Ravinder Dhillon

Office Assistant


Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Email: ravinder@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Shelton Tsang

Office Assistant

Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Email:shelton@rcdrichmond.org

Jac

Jacqueline Roy
Database Specialist (Volunteer)


Duties:
RCD database, member list & volunteer hours, public announcement


Email: jacqueline@rcdrichmond.org

Karr Abbas

Karrar Abbas
Custodian (part time)