Bonspiel Player Roster



Alberta

Anne Hibberd Bruno Yizek Martin Purvis Jack Smart

Bridget Wilson

I ead Second Third Skip Coach



Marney Smithies Tracy Boyd Rick Robinson Gerry Austgarden Austgarden Sharon Morrison

Lead Second Third Skip Coach



China 1

Haitao Wang Qiang Zhang Wei Liu

Xinchen Xu Jianrui Li

Xiaobing Wang Fang Ren Jingyu Shi

Coach Team Leader Staff Staff



China 2

Jianxin Chen Mena Wana Mingliang Zhang Xinyue Yu Yulong Sun

7huo Yan Xia Ru Coach Qi Li Staff



Shawna Walsh Lead Steve Svindis Second Third Mike McMullan Don Kuchelyma Skip

Richard Jenkyns Coach

Sandy McMullan Team Coordinator



Edmonton Rocks 2

Mike Bell I ead Bob Covne Second Reg Jaksitz Third Marie LaFramboise Skip

Frozen **Rivers**

Frozen Rivers

Alyssa Denis Dale Keith **Emmit Smith** Wendy Frazier



Seung Won Jung Min Ja Bang Byong Seok Min Kil Woo Park Hui Tae Yang Joung Yil Kim

Skip I ead Second Third Spare

Head Coach

Bonspiel Player Roster



Korea Blue

Yang Hyun Cho Jee Hae Kim Sung Woo Kwon Sung Hun Jung

Sung Min Lim

Lead Second Third Head Coach

Skip



Korea Red

Yong Suk Lee Hye Min Kim Gvun Woo Kim Hwan Song Yong Sung Min Lim

Skip Lead Second Third Head Coach



Collinda Joseph Gil Dash Jamie Anseeuw Mark Wherrett



Neighbour

Janice Ing Ellis Tull Frank LaBounty Darryl Neighbour

Vic Shimizu

Third Skip Coach

Lead

Second



Wayne MacDonald Lead Sarah Benevides Second Shauna Petrie Third Chris Rees Skip

Dave Krook Equipment Manager Kenute Cornwall Support Staff Sergio Benevides Support Staff



Quebec

Carolyn Lindner I ead Douglas Dean Second Third Carl Marquis Ben Lessard Skip



Vince Miele Gary Cormack Alison Duddy Bob Macdonald

I ead Second Third Skip



X

Mildred Thomas Robert Pullen Xinvue Yu Yulong Sun Zosia Ettenberg

2019 Bonspiel Organizing Committee: Darryl Neighbour, Gary Cormack, Vince Miele, RCD Bonspiel Team (Ella Huang, Ian Yeung, Kathie Shih, Tom Tang, Viet Vu)