Cheap Synthroid

Synthroid is especially important during competitions and for rapid muscle growth. No prescription needed when you buy Synthroid online here. This drug provides faster conversion of proteins, carbohydrates and fats for burning more calories per day.

Cheap Abilify

Abilify is used to treat the symptoms of psychotic conditions such as schizophrenia and bipolar I disorder (manic depression). Buy abilify online 10mg. Free samples abilify and fast & free delivery.

Richmond Centre for Disability, Richmond, BC a

Support from City of Richmond - Liaison to RCD Board of Directors

Alan

Councill Liaison

City Councillor: Alexa Loo

DonnaStaff Liaison

Inclusion Coordinator: Donna Lee

Phone: 604-276-4390

Fax: 604-276-4132

Email: donna.lee2@richmond.ca

 

Mailing Address:

City of Richmond

6911 No. 3 Road, Richmond, British Columbia







Board of Directors

Vince Miele ( Board Chair )

Vince has been an active member and community volunteer for many years.

 

Email: vince@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Parker

Tom Parker ( Vice-chair )

Tom is a partial quadriplegic as the result of a spinal cord injury in 1961. He retired in 2003 after many years working in disability related fields in several parts of Canada, and now enjoys living in Richmond and being involved with the Richmond Centre for Disability.
Email: tomp@rcdrichmond.org

samSamantha Siu ( Secretary )

Samantha was an inaugural member of the RCD International Wheelchair Curling Bonspiel Organization in 2006. She was a banker by profession, and involved with the Vancouver Chinatown Lioness Club since 2004, and was the immediate Past President. Her passion is to serve the community and assist people in need.

 

Email: Samantha@rcdrichmond.org

ShirleyShirley Liang ( Treasurer )

A long time Richmondite, Shirley has a strong finance and computer background. She is an active volunteer in Richmond and strong connection in the community.

 

Email: shirley@rcdrichmond.org

AndrewAndrew Hu (Director)

Andrew is a long-time volunteer of the RCD, and has keen interest in disability issues. He is specialized in business management with a MBA and sound financial management training from BCIT. With accounting and financial background, he is currently working as a Financial Consultant.

Email: Andrew@rcdrichmond.org

EmeraldEmerald Shih (Director)

Emerald had an exceptional career with banking in Taiwan; retired since 2012 from the Head of Retail and Wealth, North Asia, of Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd. she lives in Richmond.

Email: Emerald@rcdrichmond.org

GeorgeGeorge Pope (Director)

George has extensive skills and experience with NPO, and has been a long-time volunteer with the RCD. He excels in information & Referral, customer services and has mastered technology and databases well.

 

Email: George@rcdrichmond.org

LesleyLesley Smith (Director)

Lesley is known for her career in advertising sales & marketing and direct mail. Currently an Integrated Media Consultant with Richmond News, she has been working closely with the RCD for over 10 years. 

 

Email: Lesley@rcdrichmond.org

RomildaRomilda Ang ( Director )

Romilda has extensive knowledge and skills in the healthcare industry, with qualifications in Health Care Management and Master degree of Science in Nursing. Having strong passion in providing better patient services and professional practice, she is engaged in many community activities.

 

Email: Romilda@rcdrichmond.org

SarahSarah Ho ( Director )

Sarah is the Vice Chair of the RCD Chinese Support Group and a memebr fo the Community Living BCs Richmond Council Member. As parent to an adult child with disability, she has knowledge in many disability issues and community resources.

 

Email: sarah@rcdrichmond.org

AbuAbu Hafizullah( On Leave of Absence)

Abu has extensive experience in business, a certified Hotel Administrator, with MBA in Marketing, strategic Management and Finance and diploma in Human Resource Management.

 

Email: abu@rcdrichmond.org

Facebook   Twitter   RCD Instagram


Tel:
604-232-2404,
#100-5671 No.3 Rd. Richmond, B.C.
V6X 2C7
Click here
for our location

Member in
good standing